The Monks Kitchen ‎– Music From The Monks Kitchen

£8.00 + £18.73 shipping
(about $36.62 total)

WonderfulSound ‎– WSD13
CD, Album, Promo
Vinyl, LP
06 Dec 2013
Folk, World, & Country
Lo-Fi, Folk Rock, Ethereal


1 On A Dark Black Ocean
2 Dark Ramble
3 O'Melancholy
4 Black Park
5 Anyhow
6 Hollow Of The Night
7 The Raven
8 Dawn Song
9 Don't Lie Awake
10 Tired Eyes
11 Whirlwind
12 Instrumental X
13 I Wanna Go
14 Bluebird
15 III Legged Dog
16 Up On The Breeze
17 Red And Gold
18 Instrumental V

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (SM1-D90159/1A)
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP50
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JU17

Seller Terms


We try to ensure that records are sent within 1 working day from receipt of order but at busy times
it may take a little longer. Should you require special shipping or have any questions do message us.

Should there be any problem with an order do let us know prior to leaving Feedback.

Minimum order £3.00.
UK Default Shipping is 2nd Class
All UK orders over £25.00 will be sent 2nd Class signed for.
All International orders over £20.00 will be sent Tracked and Signed.
Please contact us to request signed for or tracked and signed below the
thresholds or to enquire about economy rates or other shipping arrangements
above 2kg.

Should there be any problems with your order please contact us via the order messages
before leaving feedback.

Please note that costs are based on the average weight for a standard single 12" or LP, 7” or CD.
Special packaging or pressings may increase cost.

£8.00 + £18.73 shipping
(about $36.62 total)