Riot (4) ‎– Archives Volume Four: 1988-1989

CA$41.00 + CA$39.00 shipping
(about $62.50 total)

High Roller Records ‎– HRR 571
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Silver
DVD, DVD-Video
All Media, Limited Edition
25 Nov 2019
Heavy Metal


A1 On Your Knees 4:59
A2 Runaway 5:25
A3 Killer 3:42
A4 Storming The Gates Of Hell 3:43
A5 Maryanne 5:04
B1 Racing With The Devil (On A Spanish Highway) 6:49
B2 Smoke On The Water 4:32
B3 Killer 3:41
B4 Dance Of Death 6:04
C1 Black Leather And Glittering Steel 6:37
C2 Runaway 3:03
C3 Smoke On The Water 4:46
D Maryanne 14:52
Live In Kobe - DVD
1 On Your Knees
2 Metal Soldiers
3 Flight Of The Warrior
4 Tokyo Rose
5 Rock City
6 Runaway
7 Storming The Gates Of Hell
8 Japan Cakes
9 Bloodstreets
10 Killer
11 Drum Solo
12 Racing With The Devil (On A Spanish Highway)
13 Johnny's Back
14 Maryanne
15 Dance Of Death
16 Guitar Solos
17 Thundersteel
18 Narita
19 Warrior
20 Smoke On The Water
21 Road Racin'

Companies, etc.


Limited To 100 Copies
Gatefold Sleeve Incl. DIN A3 Poster And Merch Insert
Tracks A1-B1: Rough Mix
Track B2: Alternate Version
Track B3: Joe Lynn Turner Vocal Demo
Tracks B4-C3: Demo
Track D1: Vocal Recording Session
Tracks DVD: Live In Kobe, 06/14/1990

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 251267 700479

Seller Terms

All values may be accrued by extra charge covering the additional weight
of official extra goodies included on the album version, such as earbooks,
mediabooks, and other items separately weighed
All cd's will ship only without jewelcases

All prices on CA$ ... the campaign will last until 31 october 2018, after this date all prices will be on US$
If Buyer want some offer for my items, He must buy 2 or more items and than i can calculate the offered price

Recommended from this seller

CA$41.00 + CA$39.00 shipping
(about $62.50 total)