Death Piggy ‎– Welcome To The Record

$14.00 + $4.25 shipping

Anti-Corp ‎– ACM50
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Etched, Reissue, Metallic Gold
26 Sep 2020


A1 G-O-D Spells God
A2 Splatter Flick
A3 Eat The People
A4 Fat Man
A5 Nympho
A6 Bathtub In Space
A7 No Prob, Dude
A8 Mangoes & Goats
A9 Welcome To The Record
A10 Boner
A11 Showbiz
A12 Dinner In The Morning
B1 Whippin' Around The Bay
B2 Ceramic Butt
B3 Poet
B4 Ground 'B' Sound
B5 Joey Died Today
B6 Minute 2 Live
B7 Scabs
B8 Ewoks
B9 Fear Of Murder

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Vinyl Etching]Dan*
  • Lacquer Cut ByWG*


Record Store Day 2020 first release, part of the September 26th drops. Contains “experimental etching” on labels and side A deadwax.
Pressing run of 1000 copies.

Reissue of prior CD release Smile Or Die !!! with 3 bonus tracks.

BONUS DOWNLOAD CONTENT WITH PURCHASE: 20 minute never-before heard live improv acoustic set from 1984, recorded as the band surprised business owners and pedestrians on the street with an impromptu performance.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (Sticker)): 0638302585514
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): ACM 50-A WG DAN/BMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): ACM 50-B WG DAN/BMM

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
I only ship within the USA via USPS media mail. $4 for the first item and $1 for every additional item. Shipping discounts for larger orders is available.

$14.00 + $4.25 shipping