Brian Eno ‎– The Shutov Assembly

$22.00 + $5.25 shipping

All Saints ‎– WAST032LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress
Dec 2020
Abstract, Ambient


A1 Triennale 4:02
A2 Alhondiga 3:16
A3 Markgraph 3:39
B1 Lanzarote 8:37
B2 Francisco 4:44
B3 Cavallino 3:05
C1 Riverside 3:50
C2 Innocenti 4:19
C3 Stedelijk 5:26
D Ikebukuro 16:05

Companies, etc.



Recorded between 1985 and 1990
Originally Mastered [...] at Townhouse, London.
Re-cut for vinyl [...] at Soundmasters.
Images from the light painting 'Egyptian' © 1988 Brian Eno
Published by Opal Music, London (PRS) except in N. America by Upala Music Inc., (BMI)
This reissue ℗ 1992 All Saints Records © 2014 All Saints Records.
Originally released on Opal and Warner Bros. 1992.
Made in the EU

Gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves (interview with Brian Eno), including download card & hype sticker on front shrink
Repress of 2014 cut: The Shutov Assembly
Incidental information: dedicated to Russian artist and friend Sergei Shutov

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 801061103217
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 01061 10321 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, handwritten): BE66646-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, handwritten): BE66646-01 B1 THE SOUNDMASTERS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, handwritten): BE66646-02 C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, handwritten): BE66646-02 D1

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
I only ship within the USA via USPS media mail. $4 for the first item and $1 for every additional item. Shipping discounts for larger orders is available.

$22.00 + $5.25 shipping