Sid Vicious ‎– Sid Lives

$19.99 + $5.25 shipping

Jungle Records ‎– FREUDLP095
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Styrene, Red/White/Blue
Nov 2019


28th September 1978 - First Set
A1 Search And Destroy
A2 Chatterbox
A3 I Wanna Be Your Dog
A4 Something Else
A5 Stepping Stone
A6 Don't Gimme No Lip Child
A7 Belsen Was A Gas
A8 Take A Chance
A9 Chinese Rocks
28th September 1978 - Second Set
B1 Search And Destroy
B2 Chatterbox
B3 I Wanna Be Your Dog
B4 Something Else
B5 Belsen Was A Gas
B6 Stepping Stone
B7 Chinese Rocks
B8 Take A Chance
B9 Don't Gimme No Lip Child
B10 Something Else
Guitar [Additional] – Chris Spedding
30th September 1978 - First Set
C1 Search And Destroy
C2 Chatterbox
C3 Something Else
C4 Belsen Was A Gas
C5 I Wanna Be Your Dog
C6 Stepping Stone
C7 Take A Chance
C8 Don't Gimme No Lip Child
C9 Chinese Rocks
C10 My Way
30th September 1978 - Second Set
D1 Search And Destroy
D2 Chatterbox
D3 Something Else
D4 I Wanna Be Your Dog
D5 Belsen Was A Gas
D6 Stepping Stone
D7 Take A Chance
D8 Don't Gimme No Lip Child
D9 Chinese Rocks
D10 My Way

Companies, etc.



Limited to 1350 copies on Tri-color (Red, White, & Blue) vinyl, 2019 RSD Black Friday release.

Album comes packaged with 8,000-word notes in gatefold sleeve. Note on release: *Vinyl and Pistols obsessives will want to know that this is a slightly different, new cut (and edit, due to LP time constraints) than the previous pressings.*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5013145209530

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
I only ship within the USA via USPS media mail. $4 for the first item and $1 for every additional item. Shipping discounts for larger orders is available.

$19.99 + $5.25 shipping