The Mothers ‎– Fillmore East, June 1971

CA$20.00 + CA$17.00 shipping
(about $29.84 total)

Reprise Records ‎– MS 2042, Bizarre Records ‎– MS 2042, Reprise Records ‎– MS-2042, Bizarre Records ‎– MS-2042
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, Pop Rock, Parody


A1 Little House I Used To Live In 4:58
A2 The Mud Shark 5:16
A3 What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are? 4:51
A4 Bwana Dik 2:27
A5 Latex Solar Beef 4:22
A6 Willie The Pimp Part One 2:50
B1 Willie The Pimp Part Two 1:54
B2 Do You Like My New Car? 7:49
B3 Happy Together
Written-By – Gordon*, Bonner*
B4 Lonesome Electric Turkey 2:34
B5 Peaches En Regalia 3:22
B6 Tears Began To Fall 3:50



Mixed and Mastered @ Whitney Studios.
Remote Facilities: Fedco.

Bizarre/Reprise on spine. Reprise on labels.
Litho in Canada on spine. Manufactured and distributed by Wea Music of Canada and without Maple leaf on back cover as on release The Mothers - Fillmore East, June 1971

Portions of this live show can be found on the release John & Yoko* / Plastic Ono Band* With Elephant's Memory* And Invisible Strings - Some Time In New York City

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): 31,272
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side B): 31,273
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A - Variant 1): 31272-IA C2-D DM-20
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B - Variant 1): 31273-IA C2-D DM-22
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A - Variant 2): 31272-IA 7 C2-D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B - Variant 2): 31273-IA C2-D 018

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping.

Recommended from this seller

CA$20.00 + CA$17.00 shipping
(about $29.84 total)