The Notwist ‎– Vertigo Days

€30.79 + €11.95 shipping
(about $49.70 total)

Morr Music ‎– mm 180
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided
All Media, Album
29 Jan 2021
Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Electro, Indie Rock, Acoustic, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Al Norte
Music By – Beck*, Acher*, Acher*
A2 Into Love / Stars
Harmony Vocals, Chorus – Saya*Music By [Into Love], Words By [Into Love] – Markus AcherMusic By [Stars] – Beck*, Acher*, Acher*
A3 Exit Strategy To Myself
Music By – Beck*, Acher*, Acher*Words By – Markus Acher
A4 Where You Find Me
Music By – Beck*, Acher*, Acher*Words By – Markus Acher
A5 Ship
Featuring [Feat.] – Saya*Music By – Beck*, Acher*, Acher*, Saya*Vocals – Saya*Words By – Saya*
B1 Loose Ends
Music By, Words By – Markus Acher
B2 Into The Ice Age
Clarinet, Vocals – Angel Bat DawidFeaturing [Feat.] – Angel Bat DawidMusic By – Beck*, Acher*, Punktezahl*, Acher*Words By – Markus Acher
B3 Oh Sweet Fire
Featuring [Feat.] – Ben LaMar GayMusic By – Gay*, Beck*, Acher*, Acher*Vocals – Ben LaMar GayWords By – Ben LaMar Gay
B4 Ghost
Music By – Cico Beck, Micha Acher
B5 Sans Soleil
Music By, Words By – Markus Acher
C1 Night's Too Dark
Music By – Beck*, Acher*, Acher*Words By – Markus Acher
C2 * Stars *
Music By – Beck*, Acher*, Acher*
C3 Al Sur
Featuring [Feat.] – Juana MolinaMusic By – Beck*, Molina*, Acher*, Acher*Vocals, Keyboards, Electronics – Juana MolinaWords By – Juana Molina
C4 Into Love Again
Featuring [Feat.] – ZayaendoMusic By, Words By – Markus AcherPerformer [Zayaendo], Banjo – Takashi UenoPerformer [Zayaendo], Clarinet – Kanako UedaPerformer [Zayaendo], Mandolin – Tomoaki SaitoPerformer [Zayaendo], Melodica – Kiyokazu OnozakiPerformer [Zayaendo], Melodica, Vocals – Saya*Performer [Zayaendo], Percussion – Mitsuru Tanaka*Performer [Zayaendo], Soprano Saxophone – Satomi EndoPerformer [Zayaendo], Tenor Saxophone – Ken Manabe (2)Performer [Zayaendo], Trombone – Kiriko KawamatsuPerformer [Zayaendo], Tuba – Yutaka Hirose*

Companies, etc.



Glossy wide-spine outer sleeve, including printed inners and download card.

Recorded 2018-2020 by Olaf Opal, tadklimp and the Notwist at Alien Research Center, Weilheim, In Our House Studio, Munich and at Kammerspiele, Munich and by Saya, Ben LaMar Gay, Angel Bat Dawid, Juana Molina and the Notwist at home.
Mixed at In Our House Studio, Munich.
Mastered at Abbey Road, London

All photographs from Canary Series, 2007

Juana Molia appears courtesy of Crammed Discs and is published by Les Editions de la Bascule/Strictly Confidential
Saya is also part of the Tenniscoats. They and Zayaendo release on Majikick-records.
Angel Bat Dawid and Ben LaMar Gay release both on International Anthem Records.

P+C Morr Music 2021

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 880918818016
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched “I1" mirrored and very faint): A I1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched “I1" mirrored and very faint): B I1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C etched “=v" mirrored and very faint): C =v
  • Label Code: LC 10387

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Shipping costs worldwide
- CD 3.95 Euro (each additional 1.50 Euro)
- Vinyl 4.95 Euro (each additional 2.00 Euro)
Tracked/ Registered:
- CD 5.95 Euro (each additional 1.50 Euro)
- Vinyl 6.95 Euro (each additional 2.00 Euro)

Versandkosten weltweit:
- CD 3,95 Euro (jede weitere 1,50 Euro)
- Vinyl 4,95 Euro (jede weitere 2,00 Euro)
- CD 5,95 Euro (jede weitere 1,50 Euro)
- Vinyl 6,95 Euro (jede weitere 2,00 Euro)

Bank Transfer:
Bank Account Owner: Ten Dance Media/
IBAN: DE64100700000844700501

With the order confirmation by email you will receive a payment link for the credit card payment.

Recommended from this seller

€30.79 + €11.95 shipping
(about $49.70 total)