Elton John ‎– The Very Best Of

€15.00 + €23.00 shipping
(about $44.19 total)

The Rocket Record Company ‎– 848 030-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Electronic, Rock
Pop Rock, Synth-pop


A1 Your Song
A2 Rocket Man (I Think It Is Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
A3 Honky Cat
A4 Crocodile Rock
A5 Daniel
A6 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
A7 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
B1 Candle In The Wind
B2 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Featuring – George Michael
B3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
B4 Philadelphia Freedom
B5 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
C1 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Featuring – Kiki Dee
C2 Bennie And The Jets
C3 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
C4 Song For Guy
C5 Part Time Love
C6 Blue Eyes
C7 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
D1 I'm Still Standing
D2 Kiss The Bride
D3 Sad Songs
D4 Whispers
D5 Nikita
D6 Sacrifice
D7 You Gotta Love Someone

Companies, etc.



Track D4 is listed as Whispers but is actually Passengers.
Comes with inner sleeves that contain lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42284 80301 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched ): 848 031-1 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched ): 848 031-1 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Etched ): 848 032-1 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Etched ): 848 032-1 B 1 MPO

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.

€15.00 + €23.00 shipping
(about $44.19 total)