Mario ‎– Turning Point

£3.50 + £11.00 shipping
(about $19.86 total)

J Records ‎– 82876-68517-2, 3rd Street Music Group ‎– 82876-68517-2
CD, Album
07 Mar 2005
Funk / Soul
Rhythm & Blues


1 18
Featuring – Cassidy (3)Producer – Ron "NEFF-U" FeemstarWritten-By – Barry Reese, Mario Barrett, Ron "NEFF-U" Feemstar, Sean Garrett
2 Let Me Love You
Producer – Scott StorchWritten-By – Kameron Houff, Scott Storch, Shaffer Smith
3 Couldn't Say No
Producer – Ron "NEFF-U" FeemstarWritten-By – Mario Barrett, Ron "NEFF-U" Feemstar, Sean Garrett
4 Boom
Bass – LaMarquis JeffersonFeaturing – Juvenile (2)Guitar – Craig LoveMixed By – John FryeProducer – Jonathan "Lil' Jon" Smith*Written-By – Craig Love, Johnta Austin, Jonathan Smith, LaMarquis Jefferson, Terius Gray
5 How Could You
Mixed By – Dave "Natural Love" Russell*Producer – The UnderdogsWritten-By – Antonio Dixon, Damon Thomas, Eric Dawkins, Harvey Mason Jr., J. Valentine
6 Girl I Need
Featuring – Cham*Producer – Big Tank, Harold LillyWritten-By – Darryck Thornton*, Harold Lilly
7 Call The Cops
Producer – Scott StorchWritten-By – Mario Barrett, Robert Waller, Scott Storch
8 Here I Go Again
Bass – Bob "The Builder" Horn*Guitar – Bob "The Builder" Horn*Producer – Ron "NEFF-U" FeemstarWritten-By – Jason Argsheben, Ron "NEFF-U" Feemstar
9 Nikes Fresh Out The Box
Bass – Reggie HamletGuitar – Reggie HamletProducer – Alloy "Fal" Hume*, Harold LillyWritten-By – Alloy Hume, Bryan Sledge, Harold Lilly
10 Directions
Producer – Harold Lilly, Melvin ColemanWritten-By – Harold Lilly, Melvin Coleman
11 Like Me Real Hard
Bass – Dwayne MooreDrums – Darrell RobinsonGuitar – Frankie "Vegas" Romano*Mixed By – Serban GheneaProducer – Carvin "Ransum" Haggins*, Ivan "Orthodox" BariasWritten-By – Carvin "Ransum" Haggins*, Frank Romano, Ivan "Orthodox" Barias, James "Jayshawn" Smith*
12 Shakedown
Keyboards [Additional] – Joel CampbellProducer – AllstarWritten-By – Allen Gordon*, Dwayne Huff, Xavier Cordova
13 Let Me Love You (Remix)
Featuring – Jadakiss, T.I.Mixed By – Kameron HouffProducer – Scott StorchWritten-By – Clifford Harris, Jason Phillips, Kameron Houff, Scott Storch, Shaffer Smith
Bonus Tracks
14 Whiz
15 Just A Friend 2002
16 C'mon
Mixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer – Warryn CampbellWritten-By – John Smith*, Joi Campbell, Warryn Campbell

Companies, etc.



Track #6 contains a portion of the composition "Gimme A Break" written by Robert Christianson, Robert Garrett & Marley Simms.
Track #9 contains a sample from "You Walk Your Way" by The Isley Brothers. It also contains a portion of the composition "Shout" by The Isley Brothers.

Tracks 14 - 16 are Bonus Tracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 828766851724
  • Label Code: LC11063
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] 51408795/82876685172 22
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP 73
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0750

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Should an order be made by accident and is requested to be cancelled by the buyer then they will be liable for the PayPal fees which will be deducted from the refunded monies
uk shipping prices
Buyer pays shipping £1.60 first 7"
Then 50p each one after.
Will be posted 2nd class
due to items being lost in the post in Italy and Germany, Russia postage to these countries will have to be tracked and signed for

Recommended from this seller

£3.50 + £11.00 shipping
(about $19.86 total)