Elliott Smith ‎– Elliott Smith

€50.29 + €8.95 shipping
(about $68.88 total)

Kill Rock Stars ‎– KRS656, Universal Music Group ‎– 00600753923214
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Vinyl, LP, Album
All Media, Special Edition, 25th Anniversary Edition
25 Sep 2020
Indie Rock, Lo-Fi


A1 Needle In The Hay
A2 Christian Brothers
A3 Clementine
A4 Southern Belle
A5 Single File
A6 Coming Up Roses
B1 Satellite
B2 Alphabet Town
B3 St. Ides Heaven
B4 Good To Go
B5 The White Lady Loves You More
B6 The Biggest Lie
"Live @ Umbra Penumbra" Portland, OR - September 17, 1994
C1 Some Song
C2 Alphabet Town
C3 Whatever (Folk Song In C)
C4 No Name #4
C5 Big Decision
D1 Condor Ave
D2 No Name #1
D3 No Confidence Man
D4 Crazy Fucker
D5 Half Right

Companies, etc.



A hype sticker reads:
"• 25th anniversary of this classic album, remastered from the original source material
• 52 page hardbound double LP coffee table photo book of rare and previously unseen photos by JJ Gonson, with handwritten lyrics and reminiscences from Smith's friends and colleagues
• 2nd LP includes earliest known live solo recording from September 17, 1994"

D2 and C1 originally appeared on Various - Live At Umbra Penumbra on Skylash Records.

Recorded Jan/Feb '95 at Leslie Uppinghouse's house except "Needle In The Hay" and "Alphabet Town" Sept '94 at Tony Lash's house. Mixed with much help from Tony and Leslie at Tony's house. Rebecca Gates courtesy [of] Sub Pop Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker, scanned): 600753923214
  • Barcode (Sticker, text): 6 00753 92321 4
  • Label Code: LC 01846
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout, stamped): 207511E1/A LP KRS 656
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout, stamped): 207511E2/A LP KRS 656
  • Matrix / Runout (C side runout, stamped): 207511E3/A LP KRS 656
  • Matrix / Runout (D side runout, stamped): 207511E4/A LP KRS 656
  • Matrix / Runout (A & B label): 00600753923221
  • Matrix / Runout (C & D label): 00600753923238

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Shipping costs worldwide
- CD 3.95 Euro (each additional 1.50 Euro)
- Vinyl 4.95 Euro (each additional 2.00 Euro)
Tracked/ Registered:
- CD 5.95 Euro (each additional 1.50 Euro)
- Vinyl 6.95 Euro (each additional 2.00 Euro)

Versandkosten weltweit:
- CD 3,95 Euro (jede weitere 1,50 Euro)
- Vinyl 4,95 Euro (jede weitere 2,00 Euro)
- CD 5,95 Euro (jede weitere 1,50 Euro)
- Vinyl 6,95 Euro (jede weitere 2,00 Euro)

Bank Transfer:
Bank Account Owner: Ten Dance Media/ grooves.land
IBAN: DE64100700000844700501

With the order confirmation by email you will receive a payment link for the credit card payment.

Recommended from this seller

€50.29 + €8.95 shipping
(about $68.88 total)