The All-American Rejects ‎– When The World Comes Down

Doghouse Records (2) ‎– DOG176
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Starburst

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Wanna
Vibraphone [Bowed Vibes] – Tyson Ritter
A2 Fallin' Apart
Choir – Ashiling Cole, Caitlin Cornwell, Sunshine Becker, Zoe EllisRecorder – Tyson RitterViolin – Anton Patzner
A3 Damn Girl
A4 Gives You Hell
Vocals [Gang Vocals] – Brad Cole, Jeff Sosnow, Lonn Friend, Seth Howard, The All-American Rejects, Trevor Whatever
A5 Mona Lisa
Pedalboard [Hammond Bass Pedals] – Mike Kennerty
A6 Breakin'
B1 Another Heart Calls
Orchestrated By – Deborah LurieVocals – Allison Pierce, Catherine PierceZither [Marxaphone], Steel Guitar [Pedal] – Tyson Ritter
B2 Real World
Choir – Ashiling Cole, Caitlin Cornwell, Sunshine Becker, Zoe EllisInstrumentation By [Drum Corp] – Chris Gaylor, Eric Valentine, Nick WheelerOrchestrated By – Deborah Lurie, Eric Valentine, Nick WheelerVibraphone – Tyson Ritter
B3 Back To Me
B4 Believe
B5 The Wind Blows
Autoharp – Mike KennertySteel Guitar [Pedal], Sounds [Broomstick] – Tyson Ritter
B6 [Silence]
B7 Sunshine
Autoharp – Nick WheelerOrchestrated By – Deborah Lurie


  • Artwork By [Cover Artist / Art Director] – Herb Williams
  • Artwork By [Design] – Graphictherapy*
  • Artwork By [Director & Translator Of Reject Nonsense] – Ianthe Zevos
  • DrumsChris Gaylor
  • Engineer [Assistant]Brad Cook*, Dann Thompson, Matt Radosevich
  • GuitarMike Kennerty, Nick Wheeler
  • KeyboardsKevin "Toad" Saulnier*
  • Mastered ByBernie Grundman
  • Other [A & R / Backbone] – Jeff Sosnow
  • Other [A & R Coordinator] – Jackie Petri
  • Other [Booking] – Jenna Adler
  • Other [Business Management] – Larry Einbund, Steven Landau
  • Other [International Booking] – Martin Horne
  • Other [Legal] – Richard Grabel
  • Other [Management Family] – Chris Allen, Nick "Fish" Fishbaugh
  • Other [Marketing Badass] – Dyana Kass
  • Other [Production Coordinator] – Ivy Skoff
  • Other [Session Coordinator And Studio Manager] – Trevor Whatever
  • Other [Website Guru] – Matt Lamotte
  • PercussionLenny Castro
  • Performer, Written-ByThe All-American Rejects
  • Photography [Back] – Jeff "Rhino" Neumann
  • Photography [Cover] – Thomas Petillo
  • Photography [Inside] – The All-American Rejects
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByEric Valentine
  • Programmed ByEric Valentine, Nick Wheeler
  • Recorded By [Additional Vocals]Kenny Cresswell
  • Vocals, BassTyson Ritter


3000 on starburst vinyl. Gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 90168 96071 0

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All



Add Review



November 1, 2021

Really top tier pressing from The Rejects. High quality disc and jacket. Sounds perfect and can’t help but crank this with every listen. You can get psychedelic by staring at the colors spin on this thing