Unknown Artist ‎– The Official Album Of Disneyland/Walt Disney World

Disneyland ‎– 2510
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Unknown Artist Main Street Electrical Parade
A2 Unknown Artist Pirates Of The Caribbean - Yo Ho
A3 Unknown Artist The Music Of Main Street
A4 Unknown Artist The Enchanted Tiki Room - The Tiki Tiki Tiki Room
A5 The Blue Grass Boys Foggy Mountain Breakdown
A6 Unknown Artist Country Bear Jamboree
B1 Disneyland Band King Mickey (Mickey Mouse March)
B2 Unknown Artist It's A Small World
B3 Steel Drum Band* Steel Drum Band - PP 99
B4 Unknown Artist The Haunted Mansion - Grim Grinning Ghosts
B5 Royal Street Bachelors Swanee River
Written-By [Uncredited] – Stephen Foster
B6 Unknown Artist America Sings
B7 Unknown Artist Fife And Drum Corps - British Grenadiers
B8 Unknown Artist Hall Of The Presidents - Mr Lincoln, Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): 2510-WCAN-630 SIDE 1 RE-2 3A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 2510-WCAN-630 SIDE 2 RE-2 1A