California Breed ‎– California Breed

Soulfood (2) ‎– PRELP075
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Way
A2 Sweet Tea
A3 Chemical Rain
B1 Midnight Oil
B2 All Falls Down
B3 The Grey
C1 Days They Come
C2 Spit You Out
C3 Strong
D1 Invisible
D2 Scars
D3 Breathe
Vocals [Additional] – Julian Lennon
D4 Solo (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.



Black vinyl in gatefold.

All songs copyright 2013 Glenn Hughes, Andrew Watt, Jason Bonham

Recorded at Low Country Sound, Nashville TN
Mixed at Sputnik Sound, Nashville TN
Mastered at Infrasonic Mastering, Los Angeles CA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 046661 340815
  • Matrix / Runout (side A): BE 49799-01 A1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (side B): BE 49799-01 B1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (side C): BE49799-02 C1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (side D): BE49799-02 D1 JP

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FR CD 646 California Breed California Breed(CD, Album) Frontiers Records FR CD 646 Italy 2014 Sell This Version
VQCD-10369 California Breed = カリフォルニア・ブリード* California Breed = カリフォルニア・ブリード* - California Breed = カリフォルニア・ブリード(CD + DVD-V, NTSC + Album, Dlx, Ltd) Ward Records, Frontiers Records VQCD-10369 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
ICARUS 1306 California Breed California Breed(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 1306 Argentina 2014 Sell This Version
PRELP075 California Breed California Breed(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Yel) Soulfood (2) PRELP075 Germany 2014 Sell This Version
IROND CD 14-1841 California Breed California Breed(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 14-1841 Russia 2014 Sell This Version