Gruntruck ‎– Push

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 9130 1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tribe 4:20
A2 Machine Action 5:41
A3 Racked 4:10
A4 Crazy Love 4:54
A5 Above Me 4:59
A6 Gotta Believe 4:02
B1 Break 4:41
B2 Slow Scorch 5:00
B3 Follow 4:38
B4 Body Farm
Guitar – Aaron Shilley, Jack Endino
B5 Lose 4:55
B6 Push
Bass – Tom Niemeyer*Programmed By [Drums] – Norman Scott*Saxophone – Ben McMillan


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861-9130-1 4
  • Label Code: LC 9231
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 9130 2 Gruntruck Push(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9130 2 US 1992 Sell This Version
MASS 0039 Gruntruck Push(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0039 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
RRC 9130 Gruntruck Push(Cass, Album) Roadrunner Records RRC 9130 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
RR 9130 2, RRD 9130 Gruntruck Push(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records, Roadrunner Records RR 9130 2, RRD 9130 US 1992 Sell This Version
APCY-8116 Gruntruck Push(CD, Album) Apollon APCY-8116 Japan 1993 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



July 16, 2019
edited over 2 years ago

My vinyl after playing it a few times had alot of skips, I played it again only this time it had a few skips on Tribe and machine action, luckily, none on CRAZY LOVE!!! (pretty much the song I would have easily killed myself if I had any problem with it) (: only wish this would get a reissue, I hate roadrunner for killing this band pretty much, screw you roadrunner despite putting out the only LP, now this is what I consider underrated and r.i.p. mcMillan, a person gone too soon under my nose. Wheres the grunge music now ):