Various ‎– Nando La Compilation Originale

Universo ‎– US 085/CD, BMG Italy ‎– US 085/CD, Ricordi ‎– US 085/CD
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Saverio & Lele Nando Discoteca (Prezioso & Marvin Remix Radio Edit)
Remix – Prezioso & Marvin*
2 Haiducii Dragostea Din Tei (Europa XL Rmx)
Remix – Europa XL
3 Mastro "G" Feat. Fred Kannone Balla (DIY Extended Rmx)
Remix – Max BoscoloVocals, Featuring – Fred Kannone
4 Gigi* & Molly* Con Il Nastro Rosa (Gigi D'Agostino Radio Gigatrip)
Remix – Gigi D'Agostino
5 Benassi Bros* Feat. Dhany Hit My Heart (Sfaction Mix)
Vocals, Featuring – Dhany
6 LMC Vs U2 Take Me To The Clouds Above
Vocals – Rachel McFarlane
7 Mr. Vegas Pull Up
8 Baby H Mere Naseeb Mein
9 Flash Brothers Amen (Don't Be Afraid)
10 Lamar Jolie Dairì
11 Antoine Clamaran Feel It
12 Aventura Cuando Volveras (Ferrante Dance Radio Edit)
Remix – Roberto Ferrante
13 Matilde To Nem Ai
14 Pascaleja Tijuana
15 The Groovelines Look Ahead (Bini's Untouchable Firewire Mix)
Remix – Gianni Bini
16 Paul C (2) Interference EP (Funky Climatic)
17 Brothers (4) Dieci Cento Mille
Bonus Tracks
18 Eamon F**k It (I Don't Want You Back)
19 Saverio & Lele Nando Discoteca (Original Version)
Special Bonus Track
20 TJ Net Hit Rings (Suonerie TJ Vol. 21)

Companies, etc.



Official Supporting compilation of single Saverio & Lele - Nando Discoteca

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8027851085019