Mahalia Jackson And The Falls-Jones Ensemble ‎– Bless This House

Columbia ‎– CS 8761
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let The Church Roll On
Arranged By – Mahalia JacksonWritten-By – J. Cleveland*
A2 God Knows The Reason Why
Written By – R. Anderson*
A3 Standing Here Wondering Which Way To Go
Written-By – T. A. Dorsey*
A4 By His Word
Written-By – Huntley*, W. Campbell*
A5 Trouble Of The World
A6 Bless This House
Written-By – H. Taylor*, Brahe*
B1 It Don't Cost Very Much
Written-By – T. A. Dorsey*
B2.1 Summertime
Written-By – D. Heyward*, G. Gershwin*
B2.2 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
B3 Just A Little While To Stay Here
B4 Take My Hand Precious Lord
Written-By – T. Dorsey*
B5 Down By The Riverside
B6 The Lord's Prayer
Written-By – Malotte*

Companies, etc.



"360 Sound STEREO 360 Sound" in white font.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A: Label): XSM 75151
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B: Label): XSM 75152
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A: Runout - stamped): o XSM-75151-1L T P 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B: Runout - stamped): XSM-75152-1AB 1 P C
  • Pressing Plant ID: P
  • Other (Jacket printing # on bottom right back cover): 7