James Peterson (10), Ernest Tubb ‎– James Peterson, Ernest Tubb

World Program Service ‎– none
Vinyl, 16", 33 ⅓ RPM, Transcription, Vertical Cut, Red-Brown Vinyl, Centre Start


James Peterson (10)
A1 James Peterson (10) They Rest So Peacefully 2:00
A2 James Peterson (10) Night Song 2:05
A3 James Peterson (10) Praise the Lord, The Mighty King 1:40
A4 James Peterson (10) Jerusalem, Thou City On High 1:50
A5 James Peterson (10) Offertory 2:13
Ernest Tubb
B1 Ernest Tubb I Loved You Once 2:09
B2 Ernest Tubb Where The Deep Waters Flow 3:11
B3 Ernest Tubb Let Me Smile My Last Smile At You 1:54
B4 Ernest Tubb Farther And Farther Apart 2:02
B5 Ernest Tubb Crying Myself To Sleep 2:58


Centre start disc. Bands between tracks are quite wide, with an identifying letter in the space to allow the operator to quickly cue the correct track. Each track ends in a lock groove so the record does not continue on to the next track after each song.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side 1: BB-48153-A-9 V, M-4615 P6
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 2: BB-48159-A-7 V, M-4616 R5X