Alexey Revenko, Алексей Ревенко ‎– Romantic Walks In Time

Feel For Reel ‎– 0311778846890
Reel-To-Reel, 15 ips, ¼", 2-Track Stereo, 10.5" NAB Reel, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition, 1:1 Flat Master Tape Copy


1 Look into the Past
2 Old Town
3 Passing Clouds
4 Time Flows
5 Anticipation
6 Brief Date
7 Gentle Touch
8 Slap On The Cheek
9 Vastness
10 God's Territory
11 Window On The Storm
12 Spanish Summer
13 Tired Knight


· “Romantic Walks in Time” is the second solo acoustic guitar album, composed and performed, for your pure listening pleasure, by a uniquely talented composer and guitarist Alexey Revenko (Ukraine).

· 100% pure analog recording, mastering and copying.

· Absolutely no digital hard- or software was used in recording/copying chain; no sound post-production processing of any kind.

· 1:1 transfer (Studer A80 to Telefunken M15A) directly from the Original Master Tape; not a safety-tape dub.

· Original Master Tape sound fully preserved; no level adjustment or interference of any kind.

· Sale by pre-order, production time up to 10 working days.

· This is a specially priced limited offer.

· Your personal copy will be recorded on a brand-new RTM SM900 professional tape (pancake eco NAB, CCIR, tails out).

· At Buyer’s request, the individual Limited-Edition Master Tape Copy can be autographed or dedicated by the Artist.

· Before ordering your Original Master Tape Copy, you are welcome to preview the release by listening to the digital version of the full album here:

Please feel free to contact me for additional information.

Please check for more releases coming up soon.

Thank you for your interest. Stay safe and enjoy the Music.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (EAN): 0311778846890


Add Review



July 15, 2021

What does that mean 1:1 Flat Master Tape Copy? flat no such definition at all!! do you mean direct 1:1 copy from the master tape?