Danny Vera ‎– The New Now

Excelsior Recordings ‎– EXCEL96617
Vinyl, LP, Album, White
CD, Album


A1 Hold On To Let Go
A2 The Weight
A3 Another Goodbye
A4 Life Between Shadows
A5 Black Eyes
A6 Gold Rush
A7 That Midnight Thang
B1 Red Moon
B2 Spark A Fire
B3 The New Now
B4 Tuesday
B5 Outta Love
B6 Weak & Weary
CD1 Hold On To Let Go 4:32
CD2 The Weight 3:34
CD3 Another Goodbye 3:26
CD4 Life Between Shadows 3:11
CD5 Black Eyes 3:24
CD6 Gold Rush 4:15
CD7 That Midnight Thang 3:03
CD8 Red Moon 4:13
CD9 Spark A Fire 3:21
CD10 The New Now 4:12
CD11 Tuesday 3:47
CD12 Outta Love 4:27
CD13 Weak & Weary 3:03

Companies, etc.



Gold coloured lettering on sleeve is embossed. Copies purchased at his own webshop are signed by Danny Vera.

Included an art print signed by Danny Vera for orders part of the Excelsior Supporters.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 714374 966177
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Runout Side A): 30774 1A EXCEL 96617[stamped] FOR MY BABY GIRL[etched]
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Runout Side B): 30774 1B EXCEL 96617[stamped] FOR MY BABY GIRL[etched]
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): 442802 @1 WWW.PROFACT-INTERNATIONAL.COM
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LW03
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI AAHP6

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EXCEL96618 Danny Vera The New Now(CD, Album) Excelsior Recordings EXCEL96618 Netherlands 2020 Sell This Version