Grateful Dead* ‎– Saint Of Circumstance - Giants Stadium East Rutherford NJ 6/17/91

Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 587666
5 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Box Set, Limited Edition


A1 Eyes Of The World> 15:26
A2 Walkin’ Blues 7:01
B1 Brown-Eyed Women 6:10
B2 Dark Star> 1:32
B3 When I Paint My Masterpiece 5:28
B4 Loose Lucy 9:16
C1 Cassidy 7:11
C2 Might As Well 6:41
D1 Saint Of Circumstance> 10:55
D2 Ship Of Fools> 8:01
E1 Dark Star> 1:14
E2 Truckin’> 6:55
E3 New Speedway Boogie> 9:12
E4 Dark Star> 0:55
F1 Uncle John’s Band> 11:18
F2 Dark Star> 8:05
G1 Drums 12:30
G2 Space> 8:47
H1 China Doll> 5:07
H2 Playing In The Band> 4:35
H3 Sugar Magnolia 10:53
I1 The Weight 6:20

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 9100.
6/17/91 (48-track masters)
Printed In E.U. on lid
Labelcode on lid

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 603497852369
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BJ71849-01 A1 R1-587666-A 603497852369 CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BJ71849-01 B1 R1-587666-B 603497852369 CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BJ71849-02 C1 R1-587666-C 603497852369 CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BJ71849-02 D1 R1-587666-D 603497852369 CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): BJ71849-03 E1 R1-587666-E 603497852369 CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): BJ71849-03 F1 R1-587666-F 603497852369 CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): BJ71849-04 G1 R1-587666-G 603497852369 CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): BJ71849-04 H1 R1-587666-H 603497852369 CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side I): BJ71849-05 I1 R1-587666-I 603497852369 CB
  • Label Code: LC02982



Add Review



October 7, 2019

Love this release! Excellent sound, great song selections. The Grateful Dead were always good for changing up the way they played. Well they more faded away at the end, there were the occasional nights were all things clicked. I'd say this is one of those nights. Good release. It can be hard to find 1990s shows that are worth re-listening, but the audio quality from 1985 on is usually superb. Glad they choose this one. Now choose that 1987 Giants stadium show too!