Field Division ‎– Dark Matter Dreams

Bella Union ‎– BELLA719V
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Silver
CD, CD-ROM, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 River In Reverse
Bass Guitar – Mike LuzeckyDrums, Percussion, Mixed By, Co-producer – McKenzie SmithEngineer – Jordan MartinSongwriter, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Engineer, Mixed By, Producer, Arranged By – Nicholas FramptonSongwriter, Lead Vocals, Producer – Evelyn Taylor (5)Synthesizer – Evan JacobsVioloncello, Violin – Patrick Riley (3)
A2 Big Sur, Golden Hour
Cello, Violin – Patrick Riley (3)Songwriter, Engineer, Mixed By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Bass Guitar, Percussion, Producer – Nicholas FramptonVocals – Evelyn Taylor (5)
A3 Farthest Moon
Bass – Scott Lee (12)Drums – McKenzie SmithEngineer – Jordan MartinLead Vocals, Songwriter, Engineer, Producer – Evelyn Taylor (5)Pedal Steel Guitar – Cody RussellSongwriter, Backing Vocals, Engineer, Mixed By, Producer, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Organ, Percussion – Nicholas FramptonUpright Piano, Synthesizer – Evan Jacobs
A4 Lately
Backing Vocals, Percussion, Engineer – Evelyn Taylor (5)Bass Guitar – Scott Lee (12)Electric Organ, Synthesizer – Evan JacobsEngineer – Jordan MartinEngineer, Mixed By, Co-producer, Drums – McKenzie SmithPiano – Max JurySongwriter, Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Percussion, Lead Vocals – Nicholas Frampton
A5 Innisfree (Let's Be The Peace Now)
Cello, Violin – Patrick Riley (3)Drums – McKenzie SmithElectric Guitar – Joey McClellanEngineer – Jordan MartinProducer, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Percussion, Mixed By, Engineer, Co-producer, Keyboards, Slide Guitar – Nicholas FramptonSongwriter, Lead Vocals, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Producer – Evelyn Taylor (5)
A6 Siddhartha
Engineer, Synthesizer – Evelyn Taylor (5)Songwriter, Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Bass Guitar – Nicholas Frampton
B7 Stay
Backing Vocals, Engineer, Co-producer – Evelyn Taylor (5)Bass Guitar – Scott Lee (12)Drums, Mixed By, Co-producer – McKenzie SmithEngineer – Jordan MartinSongwriter, Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lead Vocals, Percussion – Nicholas FramptonSynthesizer, Organ – Evan Jacobs
B8 Lay Cursed
Arranged By – Tommy BoyntonBass Guitar – Scott Lee (12)Drums – McKenzie SmithEngineer – Jordan MartinSongwriter, Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Mixed By, Engineer, Producer – Nicholas FramptonViolin, Viola – Brendan O'Donnell (4)Vocals, Co-producer, Engineer – Evelyn Taylor (5)
B9 It's Not Gonna Be Alright
Songwriter, Backing Vocals, Twelve-String Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, Upright Piano, Mixed By, Producer – Nicholas FramptonSongwriter, Lead Vocals, Producer, Engineer – Evelyn Taylor (5)
B10 Dark Matter Dreams
Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Drum Programming, Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Nicholas FramptonSongwriter, Harmony Vocals, Producer – Evelyn Taylor (5)
B11 This Is How Your Love Destroys Me
Backing Vocals, Producer, Mixed By, Electric Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Organ, Arranged By, Synthesizer, Engineer – Nicholas FramptonBass Guitar – Mike LuzeckyCello, Violin – Patrick Riley (3)Drums – McKenzie SmithEngineer – Jordan MartinSongwriter, Lead Vocals, Engineer, Producer – Evelyn Taylor (5)Synthesizer – Evan Jacobs


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All